History

Aussen_spkar011984

On April 1, 1984 Dr. Joachim Hötzel founded the cardiology practice in the Lessenicherstr.9 ( Ladenstadt ) in Bonn- Duisdorf – one of the first in Bonn. From the start consistently all new and important diagnostic and therapeutic procedures in the following years made ​​our rapidly evolving Cardiology Cardiovascular patients available to provide comprehensive patient care . In this sense, there is a gradual technical and extension personnel .

1991

The range is supplemented by the construction of an outpatient cardiac rehabilitation facility , which is managed medically by the newly added practice partner Ms Brigitte Buran – Kilian . This is associated with a spatial extension . The seat is little more practice relocated to the newly built health center, on Burgweiher 52 in Bonn Duisdorf . From 1 July 1992 the practice operates as a community practice.

1998

With the arrival of Dr. Thomas Aupperle practice around the angiological focus is expanded . In close cooperation with the gefäßinterventionell and surgical departments make the Bonn hospitals as patients experienced a complete vascular diagnostic and therapeutic approach .

2001

Modern imaging techniques such as cardiac CT and cardiac MRI can be offered to our patients. First, as a partner of Cardio -MR- CT Cologne -Bonn ( cardiology , radiology cooperation ) at the hospital Porz . As a result, the cardiovascular MRI and CT diagnosis established in cooperation with the St. Mary’s Hospital of Bonn.

2005

As a new practice partner Dr. Markus Zirbes takes on the work and extends the performance range of the cardiology group practice to outpatient diagnostic cardiac catheterization and therapy ( in collaboration with Peter Hospital Bonn) . End of 2007, our senior partner, Dr. Hötzel ruled out after nearly 24 years of practice activity .

2008

Today, our focus is practical as a modern medical facility in Bonn and the surrounding region dar. We are a healthcare provider for our patients with a complete outpatient services in the field of cardiovascular prevention , diagnosis, treatment and rehabilitation. Through the expansion of regional networking structures is concluded further optimization of medical care.

The medical team has been strengthened in the meantime by Mrs. Schroeter (2007 ) and Dr. Ortmeyer ( 2008). Our rehab facility moves to larger premises

liabilities by the same medical center . This space is gained for the spatial extension of the practice.

2013

Within the focus of a hypertension practice center is opened . Prof. Dr. Rainer Düsing operates as an internationally recognized specialist in hypertension disease here since April 2013.

The capacities of the specialized medical practice be expanded. After extensive cultivation measures four new examination rooms created for the treatment of our patients.

Dr. Sandra Wunderlich unfortunately leaves our practice to the first of August to take up a medical practice near your home ( Cologne). The medical team will be strengthened on 01.08.2013 by Dr. Katrin Boehme as a specialist in internal medicine and cardiology.   Zum Vorlesen der Seite auf das Lautsprechersymbol klicken (kann bis zu 30 sek bis zum Start dauern) 1984 On April 1, 1984 Dr. Joachim Hötzel founded the cardiology practice in the Lessenicherstr.9 ( Ladenstadt ) in Bonn- Duisdorf – one of the first in Bonn. From the start consistently all new and important diagnostic and therapeutic procedures in the following years made ​​our rapidly evolving Cardiology Cardiovascular patients available to provide comprehensive patient care . In this sense, there is a gradual technical and extension personnel . 1991 The range is supplemented by the construction of an outpatient cardiac rehabilitation facility , which is managed medically by the newly added practice partner Ms Brigitte Buran – Kilian . This is associated with a spatial extension . The seat is little more practice relocated to the newly built health center, on Burgweiher 52 in Bonn Duisdorf . From 1 July 1992 the practice operates as a community practice. 1998 With the arrival of Dr. Thomas Aupperle practice around the angiological focus is expanded . In close cooperation with the gefäßinterventionell and surgical departments make the Bonn hospitals as patients experienced a complete vascular diagnostic and therapeutic approach . 2001 Modern imaging techniques such as cardiac CT and cardiac MRI can be offered to our patients. First, as a partner of Cardio -MR- CT Cologne -Bonn ( cardiology , radiology cooperation ) at the hospital Porz . As a result, the cardiovascular MRI and CT diagnosis established in cooperation with the St. Mary’s Hospital of Bonn. 2005 As a new practice partner Dr. Markus Zirbes takes on the work and extends the performance range of the cardiology group practice to outpatient diagnostic cardiac catheterization and therapy ( in collaboration with Peter Hospital Bonn) . End of 2007, our senior partner, Dr. Hötzel ruled out after nearly 24 years of practice activity . 2008 Today, our focus is practical as a modern medical facility in Bonn and the surrounding region dar. We are a healthcare provider for our patients with a complete outpatient services in the field of cardiovascular prevention , diagnosis, treatment and rehabilitation. Through the expansion of regional networking structures is concluded further optimization of medical care. The medical team has been strengthened in the meantime by Mrs. Schroeter (2007 ) and Dr. Ortmeyer ( 2008). Our rehab facility moves to larger premises liabilities by the same medical center . This space is gained for the spatial extension of the practice. 2013 Within the focus of a hypertension practice center is opened . Prof. Dr. Rainer Düsing operates as an internationally recognized specialist in hypertension disease here since April 2013. The capacities of the specialized medical practice be expanded. After extensive cultivation measures four new examination rooms created for the treatment of our patients. Dr. Sandra Wunderlich unfortunately leaves our practice to the first of August to take up a medical practice near your home ( Cologne). The medical team will be strengthened on 01.08.2013 by Dr. Katrin Boehme as a specialist in internal medicine and cardiology.

( Translated with google translate )

 

 

 

Zum Vorlesen der Seite auf das Lautsprechersymbol klicken (kann bis zu 30 sek bis zum Start dauern)

Historie

Aussen_spkar01

1984

Am 1.April 1984 gründet Dr. Joachim Hötzel die kardiologische Praxis in der Lessenicherstr.9 (Ladenstadt) in Bonn-Duisdorf – als eine der ersten in Bonn. Von Anfang an werden konsequent alle neuen und bedeutenden Diagnostik- und Therapieverfahren der sich in den Folgejahren rasch entwickelnden Kardiologie unseren Herz- und Gefäßpatienten zugänglich gemacht, um eine umfassende ambulante Betreuung zu gewährleisten. In diesem Sinne kommt es zu einer schrittweisen fachlichen und personellen Erweiterung.

1991

Das Angebotsspektrum wird durch den Aufbau einer ambulanten kardialen Rehabilitationseinrichtung ergänzt, die von der neu hinzu gekommenen Praxispartnerin Fr. Dr. Brigitte Buran-Kilian ärztlich geleitet wird. Hiermit verbunden ist auch eine räumliche Erweiterung. Der Praxissitz wird wenig weiter in das neu gebaute Ärztehaus, Am Burgweiher 52, in Bonn-Duisdorf verlegt. Ab dem 1. Juli 1992 firmiert die Praxis als Gemeinschaftspraxis.

1998

Mit dem Eintritt von Herrn Dr. Thomas Aupperle wird die Praxis um den angiologischen Schwerpunkt erweitert. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit den gefäßinterventionell und -chirurgisch tätigen Abteilungen der Bonner Krankenhäuser erfahren so Gefäßpatienten ein komplettes diagnostisches und therapeutisches Vorgehen.

2001

Moderne bildgebende Verfahren wie Kardio-CT und Kardio- MRT können unseren Patienten angeboten werden. Zunächst als Partner der Kardio-MR-CT Köln-Bonn (kardiologisch-radiologische Kooperation) am Krankenhaus Porz . In der Folge etabliert sich die kardiovaskuläre MRT- und CT-Diagnostik in Kooperation mit dem Marienhospital Bonn.

2005

Als neuer Praxispartner nimmt Herr Dr. Markus Zirbes die Arbeit auf und erweitert die Leistungspalette der kardiologischen Gemeinschaftspraxis um die ambulante Herzkatheterdiagnostik und -therapie (in Kooperation mit dem Petruskrankenhaus Bonn). Ende 2007 scheidet unser Seniorpartner Dr. Hötzel nach fast 24-jähriger Praxistätigkeit aus.

2008

Heute stellt sich unsere Schwerpunktpraxis als moderne medizinische Einrichtung in Bonn und der umliegenden Region dar. Wir verstehen uns als Gesundheitsdienstleister für unsere Patienten mit einem kompletten ambulanten Angebot im Bereich der kardiovaskulären Prävention, Diagnostik, Therapie und Rehabilitation. Durch den Ausbau von regionalen Vernetzungsstrukturen kommt eine weitere Optimierung der medizinischen Versorgung zustande.

Das ärztliche Team ist zwischenzeitlich durch Frau Schroeter (2007) und Frau Dr. Ortmeyer (2008) verstärkt worden. Unsere Reha-Einrichtung zieht in grössere Räumlichkeiten im selben Ärztehaus um. Hierdurch wird Platz gewonnen für die räumliche Erweiterung der Praxis.

2010

In Berabeitung!!!!!

2011

In Berabeitung!!!!!

2012

In Berabeitung!!!!!

2013

Innerhalb der Schwerpunktpraxis wird ein Hypertoniezentrum eröffnet. Herr Prof. Dr. Rainer Düsing ist hier seit April 2013 als international anerkannter Spezialist für Bluthochdruckerkrankungen tätig….Weiterlessen

Die Kapazitäten der Schwerpunktpraxis werden weiter ausgebaut. Nach umfangreichen Anbaumaßnahmen entstehen vier neue Untersuchungsräume zur Behandlung unserer Patienten.

Frau Dr. Sandra Wunderlich verlässt leider unsere Praxis zum ersten August, um eine ärztliche  Tätigkeit in Wohnortnähe (Köln) anzutreten.

Das ärztliche Team wird am 01.08.2013 durch Frau Dr. Katrin Böhme als Fachärztin für Innere Medizin und Kardiologie verstärkt.

2014

Das ärztliche Team wird am 1.4.2014 durch Dr. med. Jutta Weisser-Thomas verstärkt, Fachärztin für Innere Medizin mit den Schwerpunkten Kardiologie / Angiologie / Hypertensiologin DHL …. Weiterlessen
  Zum Vorlesen der Seite auf das Lautsprechersymbol klicken (kann bis zu 30 sek bis zum Start dauern) 1984 Am 1.April 1984 gründet Dr. Joachim Hötzel die kardiologische Praxis in der Lessenicherstr.9 (Ladenstadt) in Bonn-Duisdorf – als eine der ersten in Bonn. Von Anfang an werden konsequent alle neuen und bedeutenden Diagnostik- und Therapieverfahren der sich in den Folgejahren rasch entwickelnden Kardiologie unseren Herz- und Gefäßpatienten zugänglich gemacht, um eine umfassende ambulante Betreuung zu gewährleisten. In diesem Sinne kommt es zu einer schrittweisen fachlichen und personellen Erweiterung. 1991 Das Angebotsspektrum wird durch den Aufbau einer ambulanten kardialen Rehabilitationseinrichtung ergänzt, die von der neu hinzu gekommenen Praxispartnerin Fr. Dr. Brigitte Buran-Kilian ärztlich geleitet wird. Hiermit verbunden ist auch eine räumliche Erweiterung. Der Praxissitz wird wenig weiter in das neu gebaute Ärztehaus, Am Burgweiher 52, in Bonn-Duisdorf verlegt. Ab dem 1. Juli 1992 firmiert die Praxis als Gemeinschaftspraxis. 1998 Mit dem Eintritt von Herrn Dr. Thomas Aupperle wird die Praxis um den angiologischen Schwerpunkt erweitert. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit den gefäßinterventionell und -chirurgisch tätigen Abteilungen der Bonner Krankenhäuser erfahren so Gefäßpatienten ein komplettes diagnostisches und therapeutisches Vorgehen. 2001 Moderne bildgebende Verfahren wie Kardio-CT und Kardio- MRT können unseren Patienten angeboten werden. Zunächst als Partner der Kardio-MR-CT Köln-Bonn (kardiologisch-radiologische Kooperation) am Krankenhaus Porz . In der Folge etabliert sich die kardiovaskuläre MRT- und CT-Diagnostik in Kooperation mit dem Marienhospital Bonn. 2005 Als neuer Praxispartner nimmt Herr Dr. Markus Zirbes die Arbeit auf und erweitert die Leistungspalette der kardiologischen Gemeinschaftspraxis um die ambulante Herzkatheterdiagnostik und -therapie (in Kooperation mit dem Petruskrankenhaus Bonn). Ende 2007 scheidet unser Seniorpartner Dr. Hötzel nach fast 24-jähriger Praxistätigkeit aus. 2008 Heute stellt sich unsere Schwerpunktpraxis als moderne medizinische Einrichtung in Bonn und der umliegenden Region dar. Wir verstehen uns als Gesundheitsdienstleister für unsere Patienten mit einem kompletten ambulanten Angebot im Bereich der kardiovaskulären Prävention, Diagnostik, Therapie und Rehabilitation. Durch den Ausbau von regionalen Vernetzungsstrukturen kommt eine weitere Optimierung der medizinischen Versorgung zustande. Das ärztliche Team ist zwischenzeitlich durch Frau Schroeter (2007) und Frau Dr. Ortmeyer (2008) verstärkt worden. Unsere Reha-Einrichtung zieht in grössere Räumlichkeiten im selben Ärztehaus um. Hierdurch wird Platz gewonnen für die räumliche Erweiterung der Praxis. 2010 In Berabeitung!!!!! 2011 In Berabeitung!!!!! 2012 In Berabeitung!!!!! 2013 Innerhalb der Schwerpunktpraxis wird ein Hypertoniezentrum eröffnet. Herr Prof. Dr. Rainer Düsing ist hier seit April 2013 als international anerkannter Spezialist für Bluthochdruckerkrankungen tätig….Weiterlessen Die Kapazitäten der Schwerpunktpraxis werden weiter ausgebaut. Nach umfangreichen Anbaumaßnahmen entstehen vier neue Untersuchungsräume zur Behandlung unserer Patienten. Frau Dr. Sandra Wunderlich verlässt leider unsere Praxis zum ersten August, um eine ärztliche  Tätigkeit in Wohnortnähe (Köln) anzutreten. Das ärztliche Team wird am 01.08.2013 durch Frau Dr. Katrin Böhme als Fachärztin für Innere Medizin und Kardiologie verstärkt. 2014 Das ärztliche Team wird am 1.4.2014 durch Dr. med. Jutta Weisser-Thomas verstärkt, Fachärztin für Innere Medizin mit den Schwerpunkten Kardiologie / Angiologie / Hypertensiologin DHL …. Weiterlessen

 

Zum Vorlesen der Seite auf das Lautsprechersymbol klicken (kann bis zu 30 sek bis zum Start dauern)